Friday, December 2 Las Vegas,NV Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Friday, December 16 Rancho Mirage,CA Agua Caliente Casino GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 28 Indianapolis,IN Gainbridge Fieldhouse GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 29 Grand Rapids,MI Van Andel Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, December 30 Columbus,OH The Schottenstein Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, December 31 Pittsburgh,PA PPG Paints Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, January 11 Houston,TX NRG Park GET TICKETS
Thursday, January 12 Austin,TX The Moody Center GET TICKETS
Friday, January 13 Dallas,TX American Airlines Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, January 14 Beaumont,TX Ford Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, January 15 Southaven,MS Landers Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, January 25 Kissimmee,FL Silver Spurs Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, January 26 Sunrise,FL FLA Live Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, January 27 Tampa,FL Amalie Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, January 28 Savannah,GA Enmarket Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, January 29 Estero,FL Hertz Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, February 8 Albany,NY MVP Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, February 9 Wilkes-Barre,PA Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza GET TICKETS
Friday, February 10 Manchester,NH SNHU Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 11 Hartford,CT XL Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, February 22 Jacksonville,FL Vystar Memorial Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, February 23 Charleston,SC North Charleston Coliseum GET TICKETS
Friday, February 24 Petersburg,VA VSU Multi-Purpose Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 25 Providence,RI Amica Mutual Pavilion GET TICKETS
Sunday, February 26 Newark,NJ Prudential Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 1 Louisville,KY KFC Yum Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 2 Raleigh,NC PNC Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, March 3 Chattanooga,TN Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 4 Chattanooga,TN Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 5 Lexington,KY Rupp Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 15 Green Bay,WI Resch Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 16 Madison,WI Veterans Memorial Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center GET TICKETS
Friday, March 17 Springfield,IL BOS Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 18 Jackson,MS Mississippi Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 19 Atlanta,GA State Farm Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 23 Fresno,CA Save Mart Center GET TICKETS
Friday, March 24 Lincoln,CA Thunder Valley Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 25 Eugene,OR Matthew Knight Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 26 Tacoma,WA Tacoma Dome GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 12 Rochester,NY Blue Cross Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 13 Hershey,PA Giant Center GET TICKETS
Friday, April 14 Binghamton,NY Visions Veterans Memorial Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 15 Baltimore,MD CFG Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 16 Huntington,WV Mountain Health Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, April 28 Missoula,MT Adams Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 29 Bozeman,MT Brick Breeden Fieldhouse GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 30 Idaho Falls,ID Mountain America Center GET TICKETS
Monday, May 1 Spokane,WA First Interstate Center for the Arts GET TICKETS