Saturday, July 13 Midland,TX Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, July 18 Green Bay,WI The Weidner GET TICKETS
Friday, July 19 Green Bay,WI The Weidner GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 20 Green Bay,WI The Weidner GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 21 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Wednesday, July 24 Stockton,CA Bob Hope Theatre GET TICKETS
Thursday, July 25 Stockton,CA Bob Hope Theatre GET TICKETS
Friday, July 26 Redding,CA Redding Civic Auditorium GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 27 Redding,CA Redding Civic Auditorium GET TICKETS
Friday, August 2 Great Falls,MT Montana State Fair – PACIFIC STEEL & RECYCLING ARENA GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 3 Worley,ID Coeur d’Alene Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 4 Auburn,WA Muckleshoot Casino GET TICKETS
Wednesday, August 7 South Bend,IN Morris Performing Arts Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, August 8 South Bend,IN Morris Performing Arts Center GET TICKETS
Friday, August 9 Milwaukee,WI Pabst Theater GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 10 Milwaukee,WI Pabst Theater GET TICKETS
Thursday, August 15 Mayetta,KS Prairie Band Casino GET TICKETS
Friday, August 16 Enid,OK Stride Bank Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 17 Lake Charles,LA L’Auberge Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 18 Baton Rouge,LA L'Auberge Casino & Hotel GET TICKETS
Friday, August 30 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 31 Hammond,IN Horseshoe Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 1 Allentown,PA Grandstand GET TICKETS
Thursday, September 12 Ontario,CAN Casino Rama Resort GET TICKETS
Friday, September 13 Atlantic City,NJ Ocean Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 14 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 2 Knoxville,TN Thompson-Boling Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 3 Chattanooga,TN S&S Memorial Auditorium GET TICKETS
Friday, October 4 Chattanooga,TN S&S Memorial Auditorium GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 5 Roanoke,VA Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 17 Columbia,SC Colonial Life Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, October 18 Raleigh,NC PNC Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 19 Lexington,KY RUPP Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 20 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 8 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS