Saturday, April 13 Detroit,MI Fox Theatre GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 14 Nashville,TN Bridgestone Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 24 Independence,MO Cable Dahmer Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 25 Wichita,KS Intrust Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, April 26 Tulsa,OK BOK Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 27 Lincoln,NE Pinnacle Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, May 24 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 25 Indio,CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Thursday, June 20 Green Bay,WI The Weidner GET TICKETS
Friday, June 21 Green Bay,WI The Weidner GET TICKETS
Saturday, June 22 Green Bay,WI The Weidner GET TICKETS
Sunday, June 30 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 21 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Friday, August 2 Great Falls,MT Montana State Fair – Four Seasons Arena Coming Soon
Saturday, August 3 Worley,ID Coeur d’Alene Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 4 Auburn,WA Muckleshoot Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 18 Baton Rouge,LA L'Auberge Casino & Hotel GET TICKETS
Friday, August 30 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 1 Allentown,PA Grandstand GET TICKETS
Friday, September 13 Atlantic City,NJ Ocean Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 14 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 20 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 8 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS