Friday, February 23 San Jose,CA SAP Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 24 Reno,NV Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 6 Salt Lake City,UT Maverik Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 7 Colorado Springs,CO Broadmoor World Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, March 8 Denver,CO Bellco Theatre GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 9 Denver,CO Bellco Theatre GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 20 Highland Heights,KY Truist Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 21 Evansville,IN Ford Center GET TICKETS
Friday, March 22 State College,PA Bryce Jorden Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 23 Canton,OH Canton Memorial Civic Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 11 Toledo,OH Huntington Center GET TICKETS
Friday, April 12 Detroit,MI Fox Theatre GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 13 Detroit,MI Fox Theatre GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 14 Nashville,TN Bridgestone Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 24 Independence,MO Cable Dahmer Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 25 Wichita,KS Intrust Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, April 26 Tulsa,OK BOK Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 27 Lincoln,NE Pinnacle Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, May 24 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 25 Indio,CA Fantasy Springs Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, June 30 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 21 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 3 Worley,ID Coeur d’Alene Casino (ON-SALE NOW) GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 4 Auburn,WA Muckleshoot Casino (ON-SALE SATURDAY) GET TICKETS
Friday, August 30 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 1 Allentown,PA Grandstand GET TICKETS
Friday, September 13 Atlantic City,NJ Ocean Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 20 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 8 Las Vegas,NV Bakkt Theater at Planet Hollywood GET TICKETS