Wednesday, February 19 Sault Ste. Marie,ON GFL Memorial Gardens GET TICKETS
Thursday, February 20 Sudbury,ON Sudbury Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, February 21 Barrie,ON Barrie Molson Centre SOLD OUT
Saturday, February 22 Buffalo,NY Key Bank Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, February 23 Wilkes-Barre,PA Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 4 Columbia,SC Colonial Life Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 5 Jacksonville,FL VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, March 6 Sunrise,FL BB&T Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 7 Tampa,FL Amalie Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 8 Estero,FL Hertz Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 15 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 18 London,ON Budweiser Gardens GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 19 Dayton,OH Nutter Center GET TICKETS
Friday, March 20 Nashville,TN Bridgestone Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 21 Asheville,NC U.S. Cellular Center Asheville SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 22 Roanoke,VA Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 1 Des Moines,IA Wells Fargo Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 2 Omaha,NE CHI Health Center Omaha GET TICKETS
Friday, April 3 Dodge City,KS United Wireless Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 4 Broomfield,CO 1st Bank Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 5 Colorado Springs,CO The BROADMOOR World Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 22 Abbotsford,BC Abbotsford Centre GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 23 Kennewick,WA Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Friday, April 24 Portland,OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 25 Boise,ID ExtraMile Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 26 Salt Lake City,UT Maverik Center GET TICKETS
Friday, May 1 Reno,NV Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 2 Stockton,CA Stockton Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 3 Ontario,CA Toyota Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, May 13 Cardiff,UK Motorpoint Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, May 14 Glasgow,UK The SSE Hydro GET TICKETS
Friday, May 15 Birmingham,UK Resorts World Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 16 London,UK The O2 GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 17 Leeds,UK First Direct Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 24 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Thursday, June 25 Prior Lake,MN Mystic Lake Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 5 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Friday, July 24 Verona,NY Turning Stone Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Friday, August 14 Atlantic City,NJ Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 15 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 16 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 13 Thunder Bay,ON Community Auditorium GET TICKETS
Friday, September 18 Lincoln,CA Thunder Valley Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 20 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 4 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 15 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS