Thursday, February 23 Loveland,CO Budweiser Events Center Get tickets
Friday, February 24 Rio Rancho,NM Santa Ana Star Center Get tickets
Saturday, February 25 Phoenix,AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena Get tickets
Wednesday, March 8 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Thursday, March 9 Fresno,CA Save Mart Center Get tickets
Friday, March 10 Oakland,CA The Oracle Arena Get tickets
Saturday, March 11 Boise,ID Taco Bell Arena Get tickets
Sunday, March 12 Yakima,WA Yakima Valley Sundome Get tickets
Wednesday, March 22 Victoria,BC Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre Get tickets
Thursday, March 23 Kelowna,BC Prospera Place Get tickets
Friday, March 24 Lethbridge,AB ENMAX Centre Get tickets
Saturday, March 25 Saskatoon,SK SaskTel Centre Get tickets
Sunday, March 26 Regina,SK Brandt Centre Get tickets
Wednesday, April 5 Huntington,WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena Get tickets
Thursday, April 6 Richmond,VA Richmond Coliseum Get tickets
Friday, April 7 Raleigh,NC PNC Arena Get tickets
Saturday, April 8 Trenton,NJ Sun National Bank Center Get tickets
Sunday, April 9 Hartford,CT XL Center Get tickets
Wednesday, April 19 Savannah,Georgia Martin Luther King Arena Get tickets
Thursday, April 20 Columbus,Georgia Columbus Civic Center Get tickets
Friday, April 21 Jackson,MS Mississippi Coliseum Get tickets
Saturday, April 22 Baton Rouge,LA Raising Cane's River Center Arena Get tickets
Sunday, April 23 Beaumont,TX Ford Arena Get tickets
Thursday, May 4 Oxnard,CA Oxnard PACC Get tickets
Friday, May 5 Oxnard,CA Oxnard PACC Get tickets
Thursday, May 11 Bakersfield,CA Fox Theater (ON SALE 12/9/16) Get tickets
Friday, May 12 Bakersfield,CA Fox Theater (On Sale 12/9/16) Get tickets
Saturday, May 20 Cardiff,UK St David's Hall Get tickets
Sunday, May 21 Nottingham,UK Royal Concert Hall Get tickets
Monday, May 22 Gateshead,UK The Sage Get tickets
Tuesday, May 23 Glasgow,UK Royal Concert Hall Get tickets
Thursday, May 25 Belfast,UK Belfast Waterfront Get tickets
Friday, June 16 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, June 23 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, June 30 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, July 7 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, July 12 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, July 19 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, July 26 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 2 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Thursday, August 10 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 16 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 23 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 30 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, September 6 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, September 13 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets