Sunday, October 17 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 20 Des Moines,IA Wells Fargo Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 21 Omaha,NE CHI Health Center Omaha GET TICKETS
Friday, October 22 Dodge City,KS United Wireless Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 23 Colorado Springs,CO Broadmoor World Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 24 Broomfield,CO 1st Bank Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 3 Portland,OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 4 Abbotsford,BC Abbotsford Centre GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 6 Kennewick,WA Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 7 Boise,ID ExtraMile Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 14 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 17 Nashville,TN Bridgestone Arena Coming Soon
Thursday, November 18 Dayton,OH Nutter Center GET TICKETS
Friday, November 19 Evansville,IN Victory Theatre GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 20 Roanoke,VA Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 21 Asheville,NC Harrah's Cherokee Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 1 Bakersfield,CA Mechanics Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 2 Stockton,CA (NEW DATE 12/2/21) Stockton Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, December 3 Ontario,CA Toyota Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, December 4 Reno,NV Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 5 Salt Lake City,UT Maverik Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 9 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace GET TICKETS
Tuesday, December 28 Kansas City,MO T-Mobile Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 29 Sioux Falls,SD Denny Sanford Premier Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 30 Minneapolis,MN Target Center GET TICKETS
Friday, December 31 Chicago,IL Allstate Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, January 12 Bangor,ME Cross Insurance Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, January 13 Portland,ME Cross Insurance Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, January 14 Syracuse,NY The Oncenter GET TICKETS
Saturday, January 15 Trenton,NJ CURE Insurance Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, January 16 Belmont Park,NY UBS Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, January 26 St. Louis,MO Enterprise Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, January 27 Oklahoma City,OK (NEW DATE 1/27/22)Chesapeake Energy Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, January 28 Wichita,KS Intrust Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, January 29 Tulsa,OK BOK Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, January 30 Little Rock,AR Simmons Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, February 9 Highland Heights,KY BB&T Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, February 10 Charlotte,NC Spectrum Center GET TICKETS
Friday, February 11 Norfolk,VA Chartway Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 12 Knoxville,TN Knoxville Civic Coliseum GET TICKETS
Wednesday, February 23 Buffalo,NY Key Bank Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, February 24 Toledo,OH Huntington Center GET TICKETS
Friday, February 25 Peoria,IL Peoria Civic Center Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 26 Moline,IL Tax Slayer Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, February 27 Milwaukee,WI Fiserv Forum GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 9 Oshawa,ON Tribute Communities Centre Coming Soon
Thursday, March 10 London,ON (NEW DATE 3/10/22) Budweiser Gardens GET TICKETS
Friday, March 11 Peterborough,ON Peterborough Memorial Centre Coming Soon
Saturday, March 12 Kitchner,ON The Aud Coming Soon
Sunday, March 13 St. Catharines,ON Meridian Centre Coming Soon
Wednesday, March 23 Billings,MT First Interstate Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 24 Rapid City,SD Ice Arena - The Monument GET TICKETS
Friday, March 25 Fargo,ND Scheels Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 26 Winnipeg,MB Canada Life Centre Coming Soon
Sunday, March 27 Regina,SK Brandt Centre Coming Soon
Wednesday, April 6 Birmingham,AL BJCC Coming Soon
Thursday, April 7 Pensacola,FL Pensacola Bay Center Coming Soon
Friday, April 8 New Orleans,LA Smoothie King Center Coming Soon
Saturday, April 9 Beaumont,TX Ford Arena Coming Soon
Sunday, April 10 San Antonio,TX AT&T Center Coming Soon
Wednesday, April 20 San Jose,CA SAP Center Coming Soon
Thursday, April 21 Anaheim,CA Honda Center Coming Soon
Friday, April 22 San Diego,CA Pechanga Arena Coming Soon
Saturday, April 23 Phoenix,AZ Footprint Center Coming Soon
Sunday, April 24 El Paso,TX UTEP Don Haskins Center Coming Soon
Friday, May 27 Oslo,Norway (NEW DATE 5/27/22) Oslo Spektrum GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 28 Stockholm,Sweden (NEW DATE 5/28/22) Hovet Coming Soon
Sunday, May 29 Amsterdam,Netherlands (NEW DATE 5/29/22) Ziggodome GET TICKETS
Monday, May 30 Antwerp,Belgium (NEW DATE 5/30/22) Sportpaleis GET TICKETS
Tuesday, May 31 Copenhagen,Denmark (NEW DATE 5/31/22) Royal Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, June 23 Robinsonville,MS Horseshoe Tunica GET TICKETS
Friday, June 24 Lake Charles,LA Golden Nugget Casino GET TICKETS
Friday, July 8 Verona,NY (NEW DATE 7/8/22) Turning Stone Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 9 Sunbury,Pennsylvania (NEW DATE 7/9/22) Spyglass Ridge Winery GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 10 Prior Lake,MN (NEW DATE 7/10/22) Mystic Lake Casino GET TICKETS