fbpx
Friday, December 28 Sioux Falls,SD Denny Sanford Premier Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, December 29 Kansas City,MO Sprint Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 30 St. Louis,MO Enterprise Center GET TICKETS
Monday, December 31 Chicago,IL Allstate Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, January 9 Toronto,ON Scotiabank Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, January 10 Cleveland,OH Wolstein Center GET TICKETS
Friday, January 11 Milwaukee,WI Fiserv Forum GET TICKETS
Saturday, January 12 Champaign,IL State Farm Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, January 13 Highland Heights,KY BB&T Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, January 23 Moline,IL TaxSlayer Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, January 24 Minneapolis,MN Target Center GET TICKETS
Friday, January 25 Fargo,ND Scheels Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, January 26 Bismarck,ND Bismarck Event Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, January 27 Billings,MT Rimrock Auto Arena at Metra Park GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 9 Wichita,KS Intrust Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, February 10 Little Rock,AR Verizon Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, February 14 Tulsa,OK BOK Center GET TICKETS
Friday, February 15 Austin,TX Frank Erwin Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 16 Dallas,TX American Airlines Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, February 27 Oshawa,ON Tribute Communities Centre GET TICKETS
Thursday, February 28 Detroit,MI Little Caesars Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, March 1 Peterborough,ON Peterborough Memorial Centre GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 2 Laval,QC Place Bell GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 3 Ottawa,ON Canadian Tire Centre GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 13 Kitchener,ON Kitchener Memorial Auditorium GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 14 Syracuse,NY The Oncenter GET TICKETS
Friday, March 15 Portland,ME Cross Insurance Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 16 Bridgeport,CT Webster Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 17 Trenton,NJ CURE Insurance Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, March 27 Pensacola,FL Pensacola Bay Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 28 Atlanta,GA State Farm Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, March 29 New Orleans,LA Smoothie King Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 30 Alexandria,LA Rapides Parish Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 31 Houston,TX NRG Park GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 10 North Charleston,SC North Charleston Coliseum GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 11 Knoxville,TN Knoxville Civic Coliseum GET TICKETS
Friday, April 12 Charlottesville,VA John Paul Jones Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 13 Huntington,WV Big Sandy Superstore Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 14 Norfolk,VA Constant Convocation Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 24 Loveland,CO Budweiser Events Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 25 Rio Rancho,NM Santa Ana Star Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 27 Phoenix,AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 28 Fresno,CA Save Mart Center GET TICKETS