Friday, May 26 Dublin,Ireland Bord Gais Energy Theatre Get tickets
Saturday, May 27 Dublin,Ireland Bord Gais Energy Theatre Get tickets
Friday, June 16 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, June 23 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, June 30 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, July 7 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, July 12 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, July 19 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, July 21 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena Get tickets
Saturday, July 22 Atlantic City,NJ Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa Get tickets
Saturday, July 22 Atlantic City,NJ Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa Get tickets
Sunday, July 23 Atlantic City,NJ Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa Get tickets
Wednesday, July 26 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 2 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Friday, August 4 Rama,ON Casino Rama Resort Get tickets
Saturday, August 5 Windsor,ON Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Get tickets
Thursday, August 10 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 16 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 23 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, August 30 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, September 6 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Wednesday, September 13 Las Vegas,Nevada Colosseum at Caesars Palace Get tickets
Thursday, September 28 Minot,ND Norsk Hostfest Get tickets
Friday, September 29 Saratoga,CA Mountain Winery Get tickets