Thursday, April 26 Estero,FL Germain Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, April 27 Jacksonville,FL Veterans Memorial Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 28 Sunrise,FL BB&T Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 29 Tampa,FL Amalie Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 5 Los Angeles,CA Greek Theatre GET TICKETS
Tuesday, May 15 Aalborg,Denmark Aalborghallen GET TICKETS
Wednesday, May 16 Copenhagen,Denmark Valby Hallen GET TICKETS
Friday, May 18 Helsinki,Finland Ice Hall GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 19 Birmingham,England Genting Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 20 London,England SSE Arena GET TICKETS
Monday, May 21 Antwerp,Belgium Sportpaleis GET TICKETS
Wednesday, May 23 Rotterdam,Netherlands Ahoy Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, May 24 Stavanger,Norway DNB Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, May 25 Oslo,Norway Oslo Spektrum GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 26 Reykjavik,Iceland Harpa GET TICKETS
Wednesday, June 20 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Friday, June 22 Paso Robles,CA Vina Robles Amphitheater GET TICKETS
Saturday, June 23 Alpine,CA Viejas Concerts in the Park GET TICKETS
Sunday, June 24 Jacksonville,OR Britt Music & Arts Festival GET TICKETS
Wednesday, July 11 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 21 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Monday, July 23 Harrington,DE Delaware State Fair GET TICKETS
Thursday, August 2 Columbus,OH Ohio State Fair GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 5 Mt. Pleasant,MI Soaring Eagle Casino and Resort GET TICKETS
Wednesday, August 29 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Friday, September 7 Hyannis,MA CAPE COD MELODY TENT GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 8 Cohasset,MA South Shore Music Circus GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 9 Farmingville,NY The Amphitheater at Bald Hill GET TICKETS
Wednesday, September 12 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS