Friday, September 6 Saratoga,CA The Mountain Winery (Passively Aggressive) GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 7 Airway Heights,WA Northern Quest Resort Casino (Passively Aggressive) GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 8 Ridgefield,WA Ilani Casino Resort (Passively Aggressive) GET TICKETS
Friday, September 20 Puyallup,WA Washington State Fair (Passively Aggressive) GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 23 South Bend,IN Morris Performing Arts Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 24 Ft. Wayne,IN Embassy Theatre GET TICKETS
Friday, October 25 University Park,PA Bryce Jordan Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 26 Canton,OH Canton Civic Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 27 Erie,PA Warner Theatre GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 3 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 13 Topeka,KS Topeka Performing Arts Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 14 Springfield,MO Juanita K. Hammons Hall - Missouri State University GET TICKETS
Friday, November 15 Paducah,KY The Carson Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 16 Chattanooga,TN Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 17 Savannah,GA Savannah Civic Center - Johnny Mercer Theatre GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 1 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Saturday, February 8 Thackerville,OK WinStar World Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, February 16 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Sunday, March 15 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 24 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS