Saturday, June 5 Jacksonville,FL VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 10 Airway Heights,WA NORTHERN QUEST CASINO GET TICKETS
Wednesday, July 14 Louisville,KY (ON SALE 5/24/21) KFC Yum! Center Coming Soon
Friday, August 20 Atlantic City,NJ Ocean Casino Resort Coming Soon
Saturday, August 21 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, September 10 Allegan,MI Allegan County Fair GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 11 Hammond,IN Horseshoe Hammond GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 20 Des Moines,IA Wells Fargo Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 21 Omaha,NE CHI Health Center Omaha GET TICKETS
Friday, October 22 Dodge City,KS United Wireless Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 24 Broomfield,CO 1st Bank Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 3 Portland,OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 4 Abbotsford,BC Abbotsford Centre GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 6 Kennewick,WA Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 7 Boise,ID ExtraMile Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 17 Nashville,TN Bridgestone Arena Coming Soon
Thursday, November 18 Dayton,OH Nutter Center GET TICKETS
Friday, November 19 Evansville,IN Victory Theatre GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 20 Roanoke,VA Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 21 Asheville,NC Harrah's Cherokee Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 1 Ontario,CA Toyota Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, December 3 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace Coming Soon
Saturday, December 4 Reno,NV Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 5 Salt Lake City,UT Maverik Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, January 27 Oklahoma City,OK (NEW DATE 1/27/22)Chesapeake Energy Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, May 27 Oslo,Norway (NEW DATE 5/27/22) Oslo Spektrum GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 28 Stockholm,Sweden (NEW DATE 5/28/22) Hovet Coming Soon
Sunday, May 29 Amsterdam,Netherlands (NEW DATE 5/29/22) Ziggodome GET TICKETS
Monday, May 30 Antwerp,Belgium (NEW DATE 5/30/22) Sportpaleis GET TICKETS