fbpx
Thursday, July 9 Asheville,NC (NEW DATE 3/13/21) Harrah's Cherokee Center SOLD OUT
Friday, August 14 Atlantic City,NJ (NEW DATE 8/21/2021) Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 15 Uncasville,CT (NEW DATE 8/20/2021) Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, September 17 Ontario,CA (NEW DATE 6/17/2021 ) Toyota Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, September 18 Lincoln,CA (NEW DATE 6/18/2021) Thunder Valley Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Friday, September 25 Birmingham,UK (NEW DATE 5/19/21) Resorts World Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 26 Bournemouth,UK (NEW DATE 5/25/21)Bournemouth International Center Comming Soon
Sunday, September 27 Leeds,UK (NEW DATE 5/24/21) First Direct Arena GET TICKETS
Monday, September 28 Glasgow,UK (NEW DATE 5/22/21) The SSE Hydro GET TICKETS
Tuesday, September 29 Cardiff,UK (NEW DATE 5/20/21) Motorpoint Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, September 30 London,UK (NEW DATE 5/21/21) The O2 GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 1 Oklahoma City,OK (NEW DATE 4/9/21) Chesapeake Energy Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, October 2 Omaha,NE (NEW DATE 4/10/21) CHI Health Center Omaha GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 3 Des Moines,IA (NEW DATE 4/11/21) Wells Fargo Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 18 Stockholm,Sweden (NEW DATE 5/5/21) Hovet GET TICKETS
Monday, October 19 Copenhagen,Denmark (NEW DATE 5/4/21) Royal Arena GET TICKETS
Tuesday, October 20 Amsterdam,Netherlands (NEW DATE 5/2/21) Ziggodome GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 21 Antwerp,Belgium (NEW DATE 5/3/21) Sportpaleis GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 22 Oslo,Norway (NEW DATE 5/6/21) Oslo Spektrum GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 12 Boise,ID (NEW DATE 4/24/21) ExtraMile Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, November 13 Stockton,CA (NEW DATE 6/16/21) Stockton Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 14 Reno,NV (RESCHEDULED FROM 5/1) Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 18 London,ON (NEW DATE 7/11/21) Budweiser Gardens GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 19 Dayton,OH (NEW DATE 7/7/21) Nutter Center GET TICKETS
Friday, November 20 Nashville,TN (NEW DATE 7/8/21) Bridgestone Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 21 Roanoke,VA (NEW DATE 7/9/21) Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 22 Evansville,IN (NEW DATE 7/25/21) Victory Theatre GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 2 Abbotsford,BC (NEW DATE 4/21/21) Abbotsford Centre GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 3 Kennewick,WA (NEW DATE 4/22/21) Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Friday, December 4 Portland,OR (NEW DATE 4/23/21) Veterans Memorial Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 6 Salt Lake City,UT (NEW DATE 4/25/21) Maverik Center GET TICKETS
Friday, December 11 Dodge City,KS (NEW DATE 8/13/21) United Wireless Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, December 12 Broomfield,CO (NEW DATE 8/15/21) 1st Bank Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 13 Colorado Springs,CO (NEW DATE 8/14/21) The BROADMOOR World Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, June 12 Sunbury,Pennsylvania (NEW DATE 6/12/21) Spyglass Ridge Winery GET TICKETS
Sunday, June 27 Prior Lake,MN (NEW DATE 6/27/2021)Mystic Lake Casino GET TICKETS