fbpx
Wednesday, March 18 London,ON (POSTPONED until 7.12) budweiser gardens GET TICKETS
Thursday, March 19 Dayton,OH (POSTPONED until 7.11) nutter center GET TICKETS
Friday, March 20 Nashville,TN (POSTPONED until 7.10) bridgestone arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, March 21 Asheville,NC (POSTPONED until 7.9) harrah's cherokee center SOLD OUT
Sunday, March 22 Roanoke,VA (POSTPONED until 7.8) berglund center coliseum GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 1 Des Moines,IA (POSTPONED until 7.30) wells fargo arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 2 Omaha,NE (POSTPONED until 7.31) chi health center omaha GET TICKETS
Friday, April 3 Dodge City,KS (POSTPONED until 6.11) united wireless arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 4 Broomfield,CO (POSTPONED until 8.1) 1st bank center GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 5 Colorado Springs,CO (POSTPONED until 8.2) the broadmoor world arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, April 22 Abbotsford,BC (POSTPONED until 12.2) abbotsford centre GET TICKETS
Thursday, April 23 Kennewick,WA (POSTPONED until 12.3) toyota center GET TICKETS
Friday, April 24 Portland,OR (POSTPONED until 12.4) veterans memorial coliseum GET TICKETS
Saturday, April 25 Boise,ID (POSTPONED until 11.12) extramile arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 26 Salt Lake City,UT (POSTPONED until 12.6) maverik center GET TICKETS
Sunday, April 26 Salt Lake City,UT (POSTPONED until 12.6) maverik center GET TICKETS
Friday, May 1 Reno,NV (POSTPONED until 11.14) reno events center GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 2 Stockton,CA (POSTPONED until 11.13) stockton arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 3 Ontario,CA (POSTPONED until 9.17) toyota arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, May 13 Cardiff,UK (POSTPONED until 9.29) motorpoint arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, May 14 Glasgow,UK (POSTPONED until 9.28) the sse hydro GET TICKETS
Friday, May 15 Birmingham,UK (POSTPONED until 9.25) resorts world arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 16 London,UK (POSTPONED until 9.30) the o2 GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 17 Leeds,UK (POSTPONED until 9.27) first direct arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, May 24 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Thursday, June 11 Dodge City,KS United Wireless Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, June 12 Oklahoma City,OK Chesapeake Energy Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, June 13 Sunbury,Pennsylvania Spyglass Ridge Winery GET TICKETS
Thursday, June 25 Prior Lake,MN Mystic Lake Casino GET TICKETS
Friday, June 26 Lake Charles,LA Golden Nugget Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 5 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, July 8 Roanoke,VA Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Thursday, July 9 Asheville,NC Harrah's Cherokee Center SOLD OUT
Friday, July 10 Nashville,TN Bridgestone Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 11 Dayton,OH Nutter Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 12 London,ON Budweiser Gardens GET TICKETS
Wednesday, July 15 Evansville,IN Victory Theatre GET TICKETS
Thursday, July 23 Robinsonville,MS Horseshoe Tunica GET TICKETS
Friday, July 24 Verona,NY Turning Stone Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 25 Hammond,IN Horseshoe Hammond GET TICKETS
Thursday, July 30 Des Moines,IA Wells Fargo Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, July 31 Omaha,NE CHI Health Center Omaha GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 1 Broomfield,CO 1st Bank Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 2 Colorado Springs,CO The BROADMOOR World Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, August 14 Atlantic City,NJ Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 15 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 16 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Friday, September 11 Allegan,MI Allegan County Fair GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 13 Thunder Bay,ON Community Auditorium GET TICKETS
Thursday, September 17 Ontario,CA Toyota Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, September 18 Lincoln,CA Thunder Valley Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 19 Pala,CA Starlight Theater GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 20 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Friday, September 25 Birmingham,UK Resorts World Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 26 Bournemouth,UK Bournemouth International Center Comming Soon
Sunday, September 27 Leeds,UK First Direct Arena GET TICKETS
Monday, September 28 Glasgow,UK The SSE Hydro GET TICKETS
Tuesday, September 29 Cardiff,UK Motorpoint Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, September 30 London,UK The O2 GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 4 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 18 Stockholm,Sweden Hovet GET TICKETS
Monday, October 19 Copenhagen,Denmark Royal Arena GET TICKETS
Tuesday, October 20 Amsterdam,Netherlands Ziggodome GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 21 Antwerp,Belgium Sportpaleis GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 22 Oslo,Norway Oslo Spektrum GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 12 Boise,ID ExtraMile Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, November 13 Stockton,CA Stockton Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 14 Reno,NV Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 15 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 2 Abbotsford,BC Abbotsford Centre GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 3 Kennewick,WA Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Friday, December 4 Portland,OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum GET TICKETS