fbpx
Friday, July 8 Verona,NY (NEW DATE 7/8/22) Turning Stone Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 9 Sunbury,PA (NEW DATE 7/9/22) Spyglass Ridge Winery GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 10 Prior Lake,MN (NEW DATE 7/10/22) Mystic Lake Casino GET TICKETS
Tuesday, July 12 Akron,OH Civic Theatre GET TICKETS
Thursday, July 21 Thunder Bay,ON Community Auditorium GET TICKETS
Friday, July 22 Carlton,MN Black Bear Casino GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 23 Hammond,IN Horseshoe Hammond GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 24 Beloit,WI ABC Supply Stadium GET TICKETS
Friday, August 5 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 6 West Allis,WI Wisconsin State Fair GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 7 Fredericksburg,VA Virginia Credit Union Stadium (PRESALE CODE: WALTER) GET TICKETS
Friday, September 2 Grand Island,NE Nebraska State Fair GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 3 Atlantic City,NJ Ocean Casino GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 4 Essex Junction,VT Champlain Valley Exposition GET TICKETS
Thursday, September 15 Salt Lake City,UT Utah State Fair GET TICKETS
Friday, September 16 Redding,CA Redding Civic Auditorium GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 17 Central Point,OR Bi-Mart Ampitheatre GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 18 Oakland,CA Paramount Theatre GET TICKETS
Thursday, September 22 Ft. Wayne,IN Embassy Theatre GET TICKETS
Friday, September 23 Washington,D.C. Warner Theatre GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 24 Washington,D.C. Warner Theatre GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 15 Laughlin,NV Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 23 Trenton,NJ CURE Insurance Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 16 Oshawa,ON Tribute Communities Centre GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 17 London,ON Budweiser Gardens GET TICKETS
Friday, November 18 Peterborough,ON Peterborough Memorial Centre GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 19 Kitchener,ON The Aud GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 20 St. Catharines,ON Meridian Centre GET TICKETS