fbpx
Wednesday, September 29 Casper,WY Ford Wyoming Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, September 30 Loveland,CO Budweiser Events Center at The Ranch GET TICKETS
Friday, October 1 Rio Rancho,NM Rio Rancho Events Center GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 2 Prescott Valley,AZ Findlay Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 3 Tucson,AZ Tucson Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, October 15 Pullman,WA (Postponed, Date TBD) Beasley Coliseum Comming Soon
Sunday, October 17 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 20 Des Moines,IA Wells Fargo Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 21 Omaha,NE CHI Health Center Omaha GET TICKETS
Friday, October 22 Dodge City,KS United Wireless Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 23 Colorado Springs,CO Broadmoor World Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 24 Broomfield,CO 1st Bank Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 3 Portland,OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 4 Abbotsford,BC Abbotsford Centre GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 6 Kennewick,WA Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 7 Boise,ID ExtraMile Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 14 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 17 Nashville,TN Bridgestone Arena Comming Soon
Thursday, November 18 Dayton,OH Nutter Center GET TICKETS
Friday, November 19 Evansville,IN Victory Theatre GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 20 Roanoke,VA Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 21 Asheville,NC Harrah's Cherokee Center GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 1 Bakersfield,CA Mechanics Bank Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 2 Stockton,CA (NEW DATE 12/2/21) Stockton Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, December 3 Ontario,CA Toyota Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, December 4 Reno,NV Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 5 Salt Lake City,UT Maverik Center GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 9 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace GET TICKETS
Tuesday, December 28 Kansas City,MO T-Mobile Center Comming Soon
Wednesday, December 29 Sioux Falls,SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Comming Soon
Thursday, December 30 Minneapolis,MN Target Center Comming Soon
Friday, December 31 Chicago,IL Allstate Arena Comming Soon
Wednesday, January 12 Bangor,ME Cross Insurance Center Comming Soon
Thursday, January 13 Portland,ME Cross Insurance Arena Comming Soon
Friday, January 14 Syracuse,NY The Oncenter Comming Soon
Saturday, January 15 Trenton,NJ CURE Insurance Arena Comming Soon
Sunday, January 16 Elmont,NY UBS Arena Comming Soon
Wednesday, January 26 St. Louis,MO Enterprise Center Comming Soon
Thursday, January 27 Oklahoma City,OK (NEW DATE 1/27/22)Chesapeake Energy Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, January 28 Wichita,KS Intrust Bank Arena Comming Soon
Saturday, January 29 Tulsa,OK BOK Center Comming Soon
Sunday, January 30 Little Rock,AR Simmons Bank Arena Comming Soon
Wednesday, February 9 Highland Heights,KY BB&T Arena Comming Soon
Thursday, February 10 Charlotte,NC Spectrum Center Comming Soon
Friday, February 11 Norfolk,VA Chartway Arena Comming Soon
Saturday, February 12 Knoxville,TN Knoxville Civic Coliseum Comming Soon
Wednesday, February 23 Buffalo,NY Key Bank Center Comming Soon
Thursday, February 24 Toledo,OH Huntington Center Comming Soon
Friday, February 25 Peoria,IL Peoria Civic Center Arena Comming Soon
Saturday, February 26 Moline,IL Tax Slayer Center Comming Soon
Sunday, February 27 Milwaukee,WI Fiserv Forum Comming Soon
Wednesday, March 9 Oshawa,ON Tribute Communities Centre Comming Soon
Thursday, March 10 London,ON (NEW DATE 3/10/22) Budweiser Gardens GET TICKETS
Friday, March 11 Peterborough,ON Peterborough Memorial Centre Comming Soon
Saturday, March 12 Kitchner,ON The Aud Comming Soon
Sunday, March 13 St. Catharines,ON Meridian Centre Comming Soon
Wednesday, March 23 Billings,MT First Interstate Arena Comming Soon
Thursday, March 24 Rapid City,SD Ice Arena - The Monument Comming Soon
Friday, March 25 Fargo,ND Scheels Arena Comming Soon
Saturday, March 26 Winnipeg,MB Canada Life Centre Comming Soon
Sunday, March 27 Regina,SK Brandt Centre Comming Soon
Wednesday, April 6 Birmingham,AL BJCC Comming Soon
Thursday, April 7 Pensacola,FL Pensacola Bay Center Comming Soon
Friday, April 8 New Orleans,LA Smoothie King Center Comming Soon
Saturday, April 9 Beaumont,TX Ford Arena Comming Soon
Sunday, April 10 San Antonio, TX,TX AT&T Center Comming Soon
Wednesday, April 20 San Jose,CA SAP Center Comming Soon
Thursday, April 21 Anaheim,CA Honda Center Comming Soon
Friday, April 22 San Diego,CA Pechanga Arena Comming Soon
Saturday, April 23 Phoenix,AZ Footprint Center Comming Soon
Sunday, April 24 El Paso,TX UTEP Don Haskins Center Comming Soon
Friday, May 27 Oslo,Norway (NEW DATE 5/27/22) Oslo Spektrum GET TICKETS
Saturday, May 28 Stockholm,Sweden (NEW DATE 5/28/22) Hovet Comming Soon
Sunday, May 29 Amsterdam,Netherlands (NEW DATE 5/29/22) Ziggodome GET TICKETS
Monday, May 30 Antwerp,Belgium (NEW DATE 5/30/22) Sportpaleis GET TICKETS
Tuesday, May 31 Copenhagen,Denmark (NEW DATE 5/31/22) Royal Arena GET TICKETS
Thursday, June 23 Robinsonville,MS Horseshoe Tunica GET TICKETS
Friday, June 24 Lake Charles,LA Golden Nugget Casino GET TICKETS
Friday, July 8 Verona,NY (NEW DATE 7/8/22) Turning Stone Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 9 Sunbury,Pennsylvania (NEW DATE 7/9/22) Spyglass Ridge Winery GET TICKETS
Sunday, July 10 Prior Lake,MN (NEW DATE 7/10/22) Mystic Lake Casino GET TICKETS