fbpx
Saturday, June 13 Sunbury,Pennsylvania (NEW DATE 6/12/21) Spyglass Ridge Winery GET TICKETS
Thursday, June 25 Prior Lake,MN (NEW DATE TBD)Mystic Lake Casino GET TICKETS
Friday, June 26 Lake Charles,LA Golden Nugget Casino GET TICKETS
Thursday, July 9 Asheville,NC (RESCHEDULED FROM 3/21) Harrah's Cherokee Center SOLD OUT
Thursday, July 23 Robinsonville,MS Horseshoe Tunica GET TICKETS
Friday, July 24 Verona,NY Turning Stone Resort Casino GET TICKETS
Saturday, July 25 Hammond,IN Horseshoe Hammond GET TICKETS
Friday, August 14 Atlantic City,NJ Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, August 15 Uncasville,CT Mohegan Sun Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, August 16 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Friday, September 11 Allegan,MI Allegan County Fair GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 13 Thunder Bay,ON Community Auditorium GET TICKETS
Thursday, September 17 Ontario,CA (RESCHEDULED FROM 5/3) Toyota Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, September 18 Lincoln,CA Thunder Valley Casino Resort GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 19 Pala,CA Starlight Theater GET TICKETS
Sunday, September 20 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Friday, September 25 Birmingham,UK (NEW DATE 5/19/21) Resorts World Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, September 26 Bournemouth,UK (NEW DATE 5/25/21)Bournemouth International Center Comming Soon
Sunday, September 27 Leeds,UK (NEW DATE 5/24/21) First Direct Arena GET TICKETS
Monday, September 28 Glasgow,UK (NEW DATE 5/22/21) The SSE Hydro GET TICKETS
Tuesday, September 29 Cardiff,UK (NEW DATE 5/20/21) Motorpoint Arena GET TICKETS
Wednesday, September 30 London,UK (NEW DATE 5/21/21) The O2 GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 1 Oklahoma City,OK (RESCHEDULED FROM 6/12) Chesapeake Energy Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, October 2 Omaha,NE (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/2) CHI Health Center Omaha GET TICKETS
Saturday, October 3 Des Moines,IA (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/1) Wells Fargo Arena GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 4 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Sunday, October 18 Stockholm,Sweden Hovet GET TICKETS
Monday, October 19 Copenhagen,Denmark Royal Arena GET TICKETS
Tuesday, October 20 Amsterdam,Netherlands Ziggodome GET TICKETS
Wednesday, October 21 Antwerp,Belgium Sportpaleis GET TICKETS
Thursday, October 22 Oslo,Norway Oslo Spektrum GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 12 Boise,ID (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/25) ExtraMile Arena GET TICKETS
Friday, November 13 Stockton,CA (RESCHEDULED FROM 5/2) Stockton Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 14 Reno,NV (RESCHEDULED FROM 5/1) Reno Events Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 15 Las Vegas,NV The Colosseum at Caesars Palace GET TICKETS
Wednesday, November 18 London,ON (RESCHEDULED FROM 3/18) Budweiser Gardens GET TICKETS
Thursday, November 19 Dayton,OH (RESCHEDULED FROM 3/19) Nutter Center GET TICKETS
Friday, November 20 Nashville,TN (RESCHEDULED FROM 3/20) Bridgestone Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, November 21 Roanoke,VA (RESCHEDULED FROM 3/18) Berglund Center Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, November 22 Evansville,IN (RESCHEDULED FROM 7/25) Victory Theatre GET TICKETS
Wednesday, December 2 Abbotsford,BC (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/22) Abbotsford Centre GET TICKETS
Thursday, December 3 Kennewick,WA (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/23) Toyota Center GET TICKETS
Friday, December 4 Portland,OR (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/24) Veterans Memorial Coliseum GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 6 Salt Lake City,UT (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/26) Maverik Center GET TICKETS
Friday, December 11 Dodge City,KS (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/3) United Wireless Arena GET TICKETS
Saturday, December 12 Broomfield,CO (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/4) 1st Bank Center GET TICKETS
Sunday, December 13 Colorado Springs,CO (RESCHEDULED FROM 4/5) The BROADMOOR World Arena GET TICKETS